Ahead of 2023 General election, one of the frontline Support Organisations campaigning for Tinubu Presidency, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (ABAT) officially inducted her LGA/Wards Exco in Igbogbo-Baiyeku LCDA led by Mr. David Olusayo Alagbe on Friday 7th of January 2022.

The Swearing-in ceremony held at the Homat Event Centre had in attendance prolific LGA and Ward Executive Committees (EXCOs) mandated to take the gospel of 2023 Tinubu for President to the nooks and crannies of Igbogbo-baiyeku LCDA.

In a brief welcome address, the LGA Coordinator, Igbogbo-Baiyeku LCDA, Mr. David Alagbe congratulated all the newly sworn-in Executive Committees at ward & LGA levels, reminding all that ABAT as a political support group is not a platform to advance caucus or political group interest within the LCDA but a wide unifying force tactically designed to galvanize, canvass massive supports for APC Presidential Hopeful, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu at the polls at both primary & general elections.

“Our mandate is to mobilize and promote the Presidential ambition of a former Governor of Lagos State and National Leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu through continuous political consultation, mobilization and civic grassroots engagement.

“This we must do by burying our individual and group interests, & stay focused on the main goal.” Alagbe said.

The Slogan of the group according to the Publicity Secretary of ABAT, Igbogbo-Baiyeku LCDA, Niyi’Soyebo is ‘ABAT Movement…Tinubu For President, Tinubu For President…ABAT Movement’ emphasizing that Tinubu Presidency in 2023 is ‘no-going-back’, now is the time to reward a rare commitment to progressive politics, unity, & prosperity of Nigeria.

Details of ABAT Executive Officers sworn in to steer the affairs of ABAT Movement include but not limited to the following:


LG Coordinator: Mr. David Olusayo Alagbe

Secretary: Mr. Adeleke Bolowotan

Treasurer: Alhaji Akeem Sanusi

Publicity Secretary: Niyi’Soyebo

Organizing/Welfare: Oluwole Sotala

Woman Leader: Yeye Ajibola Alogba

Youth Leader: Sunday Obayomi

Ward C1 Coordinator: Tunji Aiyegbusi

Secretary: Sunday Ifeoluwa

Treasurer: Mr. Leke Soberu

Publicity Secretary: Bukky Kowe

Organizing/Welfare: Saheed Balogun

Woman Leader: Rukayat Balogun

Youth Leader: Adeyemi Oshodi

Ward C2 Coordinator: Funmilola Oyedele

Alhaja Abidemi Akilo

Treasurer: Adeyemi Benson

Publicity Secretary: Micheal Olakunle

Organizing/Welfare: Mrs Ajoke Oladunjoye

Woman Leader: Mrs. Kemi Folarin

Youth Leader: Toafeek Sanusi

Ward C3 Coordinator: Nurudeen tajudeen

Secretary: Mrs Dupe Olasoji

Treasurer: Mr Nurat Waheed

Public secretary: Alli Balogun

Org Secretary: Mr Disu Sola

Woman leader: Mrs Florence Lukman

Youth Leader: Mr segun Ajala

Ward C4 Coordinator: Mr Saheed Basanya

Secretary: Hammed Kashimawo

Treasurer: Idiayat Adegunju

Public Secretary: Mr Samuel Olatunde

Organising Secretary: Mr Ibrahim Fakoya

Woman Leader: Mrs Ranti Olapade

Youth Leader: Omowunmi Fasasi

Ward C5 Coordinator: Hon. Bosun Agoro

Secretary: Lateef Musa

Treasurer: Sulaimon Agunda

Public Secretary: Taofeek Ogundunmi

Organising Sec: Mrs.Adeosun

Woman leader: Mrs Florence Akoja

Youth Leader: Mojeed Mukaila

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *