Ikorodu News Network (INN) Of Recognition Awards 2020 Was An Impactful Annual Recognition Presentation To Dignitaries & Leaders In Different Areas & Institutions Across Ikorodu Division & Beyond.

The Recognition Which Is Projected To Appreciate Fervent Services & Synergize Productivity began it’s Presentation from Mid November to December 2020.

Staring At The Bigger Picture, The Platforms Coordinator Eromona Michael Stated That The Presentation Is To Consistently Appreciate Efforts Across Different Fields In Order To Unify And Identify With Varieties Developmental Strides In Ikorodu Division On A Yearly Basis.

“We Started This INN Recognition 2019 & Due To It Success We Decided To Follow Up In This Year 2020, But Our Mode Of Presentation Changed Due To The Covid-19 Pandemic Which Is Still Ravaging The Country” Eromona Michael

“There Were Few Personalities That Was Recognised Prior & Are Recognised Again In 2020 Simply Because The 2020 Edition Can Be Better More Considered As A Breakthrough & A Huge Takeoff Point For Us”

“Knowing Fully Well That We Can Not Also Take This Platform To The Level It Has Currently Attained, The Presentation Was Also Meant To Exalt The Entire Ikorodu Division For Playing A Key Role In The Growth & Developmental Process Of INN As A Media Platform To Be Identified With Today”

“We Intend To Continue With This Tradition & Honour Those At The Forefront Of Impacting The Communities On An Annual Basis As We Also Strive To Be Better In News, Information & Events Which We Are Known For” Eromona Michael Added

Amongst Recipients For The 2020 Ikorodu News Network INN Of Recognition Awards Includes; Olorunfunmi Basorun, Otunba Ganiyu Olusegun Abiru (Chairman Ikorodu Oga Development Association IKODASS), Bishop Olufemi Otusanya Festus OMOMAJEMU (True Covenant Church Of God), Princess Folashade Olabanji-Oba (Vice Chairman Ikorodu LGA), Olusesan daini (Chairman Igbogbo Baiyeku LCDA), Fola Tinubu (MD Primero Transport Limited), Emadomi Wilson AKA RATATA OF WAZOBIA FM (PRESENTER OF RADIO LESSON), Alhaji Babatunde Tajudeen Rotinwa (Chairman Ikorodu Development Resource Group), Hon Rotimi Balogun Olatunbosun (BRO), Hon Oluwatosin Onamade (OSMO), Alhaji Amusa M.T Olawale (Proprietor HOMAT Group Of Schools).


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *